Speaker – Members – Collaborators  : 

  Name and  Affiliation
Prof. Joanna Paliszkiewicz,  Director of the Management Institute,

Professor at the Warsaw University of Life Sciences (WULS—SGGW)  Poland

Prof. Markus Launer

President, Institute for Service Management, Germany( Institut für Dienstleistung, Germany )

Prof. Dr. Gagik Shmavonyan

Professor, National Polytechnic University of Armenia, Advisor at Ministry of High-Tech Industry of Armenia.

Prof. Dr. Natalia Morkun

Head, Automation, Computer Science and Technology Department, Kryvyi Rih National University, Ukraine.

Prof. Dr. Yanina Lisun

Department of Journalism and Advertising, Kyiv National University of Trade and Economics, Ukraine, Europe.

Prof. Yuliya Strielkova

Associate Professor, Department of Journalism, Interregional Academy of Personnel Management, Kyiv, Ukraine, Europe

Dr.(HC) Rania Lampou

STEM instructor and an ICT teacher trainer, Global Speaker, Greek Ministry of Education, Greece

Prof. Francesca Di Virgilio

Associate Professor, Department of Economics,University of Molise, Italy

Dr. Froilan D Mobo

Associate Professor II, Assistant Director,Department of Research and Development, Philippine Merchant Marine Academy, Philippines

Prof.Dr. M. Narayani

Associate Professor & Vice Chancellor, Harvest University, Zambia, Africa

Prof. (Dr) Om Kumar Harsh

Honorary Pro-Chancellor (Additional) Glocal University, India

Prof. Dr. Alireza Heidari

Full Distinguished Professor and Academic Tenure of Chemistry,Director of the BioSpectroscopy Core Research Laboratory at Faculty of Chemistry, California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, USA

Dr. Ahmad R. Albattat

Post Graduate Centre, Management and Science University, Malaysia

Prof. (Dr.) Paresh Shah

Alumnus of IIM – Ahmedabad,Principal and Professor, Rai Business School, Rai University, Ahmedabad, India

Prof (Dr.) Raj Kumar Singh

Dean (R&D) & HOD (Department of Commerce) Chairperson, Centre For Entrepreneurship, Innovation & Skill Development, School of Management Sciences Varanasi, India

Dr.S. Balakrishnan

Professor and Head, Department of Computer Science and Business System, Sri Krishna College of Engineering and Technology, Coimbatore, Tamilnadu, India

Dr. Bhargavi D. Hemmige

Associate Professor and Head of the Department – Media Studies Center for Management Studies,Jain (Deemed-to-be-University) Bangalore, India

Dr. hab. Marcin Ratajczak 

Dean of Faculty of Economics, Management Institute,Warsaw University of Life Sciences (SGGW), Warszawa, Poland.

Prof. Dr. Irina Zavsegdashnyaya

Associate professor, Automation, Computer Science and Technology Department, Kryvyi Rih National University, Ukraine.

Prof. Dr. Vitalii Tron

Associate professor, Automation, Computer Science and Technology Department, Kryvyi Rih National University, Ukraine.

Dr. Rekha Pathak

Principal, Dr.D. Y. Patil College of Education, Pimpri, Pune, Savitribai Phule Pune University, Maharashtra, India.

Dr. Madhuri S. Isave

Associate Professor,  S. P. Mandali’s Tilak College of Education, Pune, Maharashtra, India..

Dr. (hc). Vassilakou Evangelia

Manager of Education & Academic English instructorThe English Academy of Languages, Greece

Dr. Pokkuluri Kiran Sree

Head & Professor, Department of CSE,Shri Vishnu Engineering College for Women (AP), India

Dr. S. Chitra

Faculty & Head Post Graduate Department of English, Yonphula Centenary College, Royal University of Bhutan

Dr.Gumi Boru Gedo

Vice President – Research and Community Service,Bule Hora University, Ethiopia

Prof. (Dr.) Suresh Chandra Nayak

HoI, Amity School of Communication, Amity University, Chhattisgarh, India

Dr.(Mrs) Harvinder Soni

Professor, Taxila Business School, Jaipur, India

Prof. Dr. Rashmi Gujrati

Dean (International Affairs), CT University, Ludhiana India

Dr. Harmeet Kaur

Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Management, Jharkhand Rai University, India

Dr. T. K. Chatterjee

Associate Professor – Marketing IMT Nagpur, India

Dr. R. Sivarethinamohan

Associate Professor, Department of Professional Studies, Christ (Deemed to be) University, Bangalore

Prof (Dr.) Amit Parikh

Principal, Mehsana Urban Institute of Sciences, Ganpat University, Gujarat, India

Dr.Marirajan Thiruppathi

Associate Professor, College of Social Science and Humanities, Bule Hora University, Ethiopia